Professional Appraisers Association of SD
FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Hot Topics

Appraisal profession trends.pdf

PAASD Members: How to create your new PERSONAL ACCOUNT:
NEW PAASD WEBSITE Registration Instsructions.pdf

AUGUST ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING NOTICE

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Appraiser Certification Program Advisory Council August quarterly meeting: 
     Wednesday, August 17, 2016
     10:30 a.m. CDT
     Kneip Building, Conference Room # 3, 700 Governors Drive, Pierre.

The full agenda will be available at http://dlr.sd.us/appraisers as soon as it is available.

 

 



CategoriesNews

BANKERS SAY THERE IS AN APPRAISER SHORTAGE, AND URGENTLY DEMAND ACTION

Thursday, June 23, 2016
FinalJointSTEXRuralAppraiserLetter.pdf
CategoriesNews

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 01/27/2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Jan 27, 2016 PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes.pdf
CategoriesNews

Full details about the FHA Appraising for Valuation Professionals Seminar in Spearfish on Oct 14, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Oct 14, 2016 Flyer - Spearfish.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics, News

Appraisal Profession Trends

Friday, April 29, 2016

Appraisal profession trends.pdf


CategoriesHot Topics

PAASD Members: How to create your new PERSONAL account

Friday, February 12, 2016
NEW PAASD WEBSITE Registration Instsructions.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

PAASD MEMBERS: SEE HOT TOPICS FOR INSTRUCTIONS TO CREATE YOUR NEW PERSONAL ACCOUNT ON THE PAASD WEBSITE

Friday, February 12, 2016

CategoriesNews

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 10/08/2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 10-08-2015.pdf
CategoriesNews

Paasd BOD Meeting Minutes 06/19/2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 06-19-2015.pdf
CategoriesNews

PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 01/14/2015

Monday, June 15, 2015
PAASD BOD Meeting Minutes 01-14-2015.pdf
CategoriesNews
Next Page >
P.O. Box 7742 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 716-9011
Contact Us
Copyright ©2016 PAASD